The team at our branches in Holzwickede, Rödermark and Rastede is looking forward to your challenges.

HEAD OFFICE HOLZWICKEDE

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2, D-59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: +49 2301 91315-0, Fax: +49 2301 91315-99

Kai Saatkamp
Sales Manager / Authorized Officer
+49 2301 / 91315-33
+49 151 18 028407
kai.saatkamp@witte-flange.com

Michael Krause
Sales / HBV
+49 2301 / 91315-45
michael.krause@witte-flange.com

Patrick Gräve
Sales / HBV
+49 2301 / 91315-24
patrick.graeve@witte-flange.com

Sandra Weidt
Processing

+49 2301 / 91315-15
sandra.weidt@witte-flange.com

Sarah Becker
Credentials / Accountant

+49 2301 / 91315-35
sarah.becker@witte-flange.com

Dipl.-Ing. Achim Gärtner
Sales

+49 2301 / 91315-21
achim.gaertner@witte-flange.com

Thomas Scheib
Sales / HBV

+49 2301 / 91315-17
thomas.scheib@witte-flange.com

Stefanie Kempen
Accountant / HBV / Personnel

+49 2301 / 91315-30
stefanie.kempen@witte-flange.com

Gabriele Torzewski
Processing

+49 2301 / 91315-20
gabriele.torzewski@witte-flange.com

Simone Kremin
Processing

+49 2301 / 91315-34
simone.kremin@witte-flange.com

BRANCH OFFICE RÖDERMARK

Max-Planck-Straße 8, D-63322 Rödermark
Tel.: +49 6074 8653-0, Fax: +49 6074 8653-99

Uwe Schlapp
Branch Office Manager / Officer
+49 6074 / 8653-42
uwe.schlapp@witte-flange.com

Christine Wölfl
Processing

+49 6074 / 8653-23
christine.woelfl@witte-flange.com

WAREHOUSE RASTEDE

Am Nordkreuz 40, 26180 Rastede
Tel.: +49 4402 9193924, Fax: +49 4402 9193926

Christian Welp
Head storemann
+49 4402 / 91939-24
christian.welp@witte-flange.com

Lea Lübcke 
Office
+49 4402 / 91939-24
lager@witte-flange.com

T. +49 2301 91315-0
F. +49 2301 91315-99

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2
D-59439 Holzwickede