Of flanges. And people.

WITTE STEEL + FLANGE SYSTEMS has been offering their customers with over 30 years of experience a comprehensive range of flanges, fittings and elbows. In all major nominal sizes and pressure ratings – and all common materials, directly ex warehouse or customised from the in-house machining centre. However, the employees are at least as important to us as the material: our team of experienced specialists provides help at any time – with almost any problem. Fast and reliable.

We are WITTE. THE FLANGE PEOPLE.

Our product range? Complete packages from a single source.

Of flanges. And people.

WITTE STEEL + FLANGE SYSTEMS has been offering their customers with over 30 years of experience a comprehensive range of flanges, fittings and elbows. In all major nominal sizes and pressure ratings – and all common materials, directly ex warehouse or customised from the in-house machining centre. However, the employees are at least as important to us as the material: our team of experienced specialists provides help at any time – with almost any problem. Fast and reliable.

We are WITTE. THE FLANGE PEOPLE.

Our product range? Complete packages from a single source.

For flanges, fittings and turned/milled parts according to EN/DIN and ANSI standards in standard and special designs, we stock the entire standardised range, offering you the opportunity to purchase the complete line of pipe accessories from a single source. Needless to say, we also supply custom items according to your specific requirements.

Stahlflanschen Flanges from PN 2,5 to PN 400, 150 to 2500 lbs according to DIN, EN and ASME
Frästeil nach Kundenwunsch Turned + milled parts special designs according to factory standards and customer requirements
Elbows seamless and welded according to DIN, EN and ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Fitting Welded fittings seamless and welded according to DIN, EN and ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Rohre Tubes + accessories seamless and welded, gaskets, nozzles  etc. according to DIN, EN and ASME

Where to find our products? Everywhere.

From hydropower plants in Chile to gas refineries in Siberia, we provide the best connections in the most diverse industries worldwide. Our extensive stock range, an experienced team and excellent accessibility guarantee fast delivery and smooth production processes.

Power plant construction
Plant engineering
Tank construction
Apparatus construction
Chemical industry
Petrochemical industry
Gas industry
Nuclear plants
Refineries
Pipeline construction
Shipbuilding

For flanges, fittings and turned/milled parts according to EN/DIN and ANSI standards in standard and special designs, we stock the entire standardised range, offering you the opportunity to purchase the complete line of pipe accessories from a single source. Needless to say, we also supply custom items according to your specific requirements.

Stahlflanschen Flanges from PN 2,5 to PN 400, 150 to 2500 lbs according to DIN, EN and ASME
Frästeil nach Kundenwunsch Turned + milled parts special designs according to factory standards and customer requirements
Elbows seamless and welded according to DIN, EN and ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Fitting Welded fittings seamless and welded according to DIN, EN and ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Rohre Tubes + accessories seamless and welded, gaskets, nozzles  etc. according to DIN, EN and ASME

Where to find our products? Everywhere.

From hydropower plants in Chile to gas refineries in Siberia, we provide the best connections in the most diverse industries worldwide. Our extensive stock range, an experienced team and excellent accessibility guarantee fast delivery and smooth production processes.

Power plant construction
Plant engineering
Tank construction
Apparatus construction
Chemical industry
Petrochemical industry
Gas industry
Nuclear plants
Refineries
Pipeline construction
Shipbuilding

What moves us. In 25 frames per second.

Take two minutes – and gain a quick insight:
philosophy, people and services of the FLANGE PEOPLE at WITTE

T. +49 2301 91315-0
F. +49 2301 91315-99

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2
D-59439 Holzwickede

Von Flanschen. Und Menschen.

WITTE STEEL + FLANGE SYSTEMS bietet seinen Kunden mit der Erfahrung von über 30 Jahren ein umfassendes Sortiment an Flansche, Fittings und Bögen. In allen wesentlichen Nennweiten und Druckstufen – sowie selbstverständlich in allen gängigen Werkstoffen. Direkt ab Lager oder maßgeschneidert aus der hauseigenen Dreherei. Aber mindestens genauso wichtig wie das Material sind bei uns die Mitarbeiter: Unser Team von erfahrenen Spezialisten hilft jederzeit – und bei fast jeder Herausforderung. Schnell und zuverlässig.

WITTE. The Flange People

Unser Lieferprogramm? Komplettpakete aus einer Hand.

Von Flanschen. Und Menschen.

WITTE STEEL + FLANGE SYSTEMS bietet seinen Kunden mit der Erfahrung von über 30 Jahren ein umfassendes Sortiment an Flansche, Fittings und Bögen. In allen wesentlichen Nennweiten und Druckstufen – sowie selbstverständlich in allen gängigen Werkstoffen. Direkt ab Lager oder maßgeschneidert aus der hauseigenen Dreherei. Aber mindestens genauso wichtig wie das Material sind bei uns die Mitarbeiter: Unser Team von erfahrenen Spezialisten hilft jederzeit – und bei fast jeder Herausforderung. Schnell und zuverlässig.

WITTE. The Flange People

Unser Lieferprogramm? Komplettpakete aus einer Hand.

Für Flansche, Fittings und Dreh-/Frästeile nach EN/DIN- und ASME-Standard in Normal- und Sonderausführung halten wir das gesamte normierte Standardprogramm ab Lager für Sie bereit. So bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das komplette Rohrzubehör-Programm aus einer Hand zu beziehen. Natürlich liefern wir auch individuelle Artikel nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen.

Stahlflanschen Flansche von PN 2,5 bis PN 400, 150 bis 2500 lbs nach DIN, EN und ASME
Frästeil nach Kundenwunsch Dreh- + Frästeile Sonderanfertigungen nach Werksnormen und Kundenwunsch
Rohrbogen nahtlos und geschweißt nach DIN, EN und ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Fitting Schweißfittings nahtlos und geschweißt nach DIN, EN und ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Rohre Rohre + Zubehör nahtlos und geschweißt, Dichtungen, Stutzen, u.v.m. nach DIN, EN und ASME

Wo unsere Produkte zuhause sind? Überall.

Vom Wasserkraftwerk in Chile bis zur Gasraffinerie in Sibirien. Wir sorgen weltweit in den verschiedensten Industrien für beste Verbindungen. Unser umfangreiches Lagersortiment, ein erfahrenes Team und beste Erreichbarkeit garantieren dabei eine schnelle Lieferung und reibungslose Produktionsabläufe.

Kraftwerksbau
Anlagenbau
Behälterbau / Apparatebau
Chemische Industrie
Petrochemische Industrie
Gasindustrie
Kerntechnische Anlagen
Raffinerien
Rohrleitungsbau
Schiffsbau

Für Flansche, Fittings und Dreh-/Frästeile nach EN/DIN- und ASME-Standard in Normal- und Sonderausführung halten wir das gesamte normierte Standardprogramm ab Lager für Sie bereit. So bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das komplette Rohrzubehör-Programm aus einer Hand zu beziehen. Natürlich liefern wir auch individuelle Artikel nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen.

Stahlflanschen Flansche von PN 2,5 bis PN 400, 150 bis 2500 lbs nach DIN, EN und ASME
Frästeil nach Kundenwunsch Dreh- + Frästeile Sonderanfertigungen nach Werksnormen und Kundenwunsch
Rohrbogen nahtlos und geschweißt nach DIN, EN und ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Fitting Schweißfittings nahtlos und geschweißt nach DIN, EN und ASME
Stahl und Flanschen Rohre Rohre + Zubehör nahtlos und geschweißt, Dichtungen, Stutzen, u.v.m. nach DIN, EN und ASME

Wo unsere Produkte zuhause sind? Überall.

Vom Wasserkraftwerk in Chile bis zur Gasraffinerie in Sibirien. Wir sorgen weltweit in den verschiedensten Industrien für beste Verbindungen. Unser umfangreiches Lagersortiment, ein erfahrenes Team und beste Erreichbarkeit garantieren dabei eine schnelle Lieferung und reibungslose Produktionsabläufe.

Kraftwerksbau
Anlagenbau
Behälterbau / Apparatebau
Chemische Industrie
Petrochemische Industrie
Gasindustrie
Kerntechnische Anlagen
Raffinerien
Rohrleitungsbau
Schiffsbau

Was uns bewegt. In 25 Bildern pro Sekunde.

Nehmen Sie sich zwei Minuten Zeit – und gewinnen Sie einen schnellen Einblick:
Philosophie, Menschen und Leistungen der FLANGE PEOPLE von WITTE.

T. 02301 91315-0
F. 02301 91315-99

Robert-Bosch-Str. 1
D-59439 Holzwickede